Juan Pablo Martinez-Blat
Founder – Partner
jp@saagawealth.com
  

Alejandro Serralde
Partner
alejandro@saagawealth.com
  

Anamaría Basalo
Family Office Executive
anamaria@saagawealth.com
  

Daniel Baum
Family Office Executive
daniel@saagawealth.com
 

Pedro Obregon
Corporate Finance Director
pedro@saagawealth.com
  

Marieva Martinez
Business Operations Director
marieva@saagawealth.com
  

Eduardo Carrasquero
Corporate Finance Director
eduardo@saagawealth.com
  

Elaine Arozarena
Associate Consultant
elaine@saagawealth.com